Chime in.. please!

Hi there,

The primary source of my blog topics stem from every day personal experiences. Whether it’s something I’ve gone through, personal challenges, or what I’ve observed, it’s a look inside my heart and mind. At the same time, I want to be able to discuss subjects I haven’t necessarily thought of myself, but that would still make a difference.

If you have any topics you’d like me to write about, chime in, please! You will remain completely anonymous unless you tell me otherwise. There are several ways to contact me but in case you have a difficult time with this, my email is itskeney@yahoo.com.

It’s a safe place to share so release any hesitation you may have and reach out. It would mean the world to me, and may help many others in the process.

Sincerely, Love.

Leave a Reply

