Let’s try it!

HI there! I can’t believe I’ve waited this long to share this amazing product, but better late than never! Bath & Body Works has a stress therapy lotion that I’ve been OBSESSED with. It’s official name is Aromatherapy Stress Relief Lotion. It comes in a couple different scents, but the one I’ve been diggin is the Eucalyptus Spearmint. Musky and strong, it reminds me of many of the lotions my husband uses because of its earthy tones. And yet, it’s super soft on your hands and feels fresh and clean. Because of its aromatherapy purpose, you should breathe deeply when you use it. Sure it doesn’t instantly fix all your troubles, but it’s oh so relaxing. And the scent is captivating. I fell in love with this so much that I couldn’t help but purchase it in body wash form.

If you’re looking for a new product that relieves stress simply by smelling amazing, go for this product. I’ve spoken to several people who are equally in love with this product. Every time I use it, people comment at how amazing it smells. It’s a must re-purchase with me, and at the rate I’m going, that’ll be sooner rather than later.

Eucalyptus Spearmint Body Lotion - Aromatherapy - Bath & Body Works

 

Leave a Reply

